# Free AI clipping tools that start without a credit card.

> Which AI clipping tools say you can start without a credit card — free plans, free trials and free first videos, from each product's own pages.

HTML version: https://everpop.app/free-ai-clipping-tools-no-credit-card

Five of the eight AI clipping tools checked say you can start without a credit card: Everpop, OpusClip, Klap, Choppity and Submagic. Vizard and quso.ai offer a free start, but their pages do not mention a card. Ssemble advertises no free way to start. Everpop's first video is free, up to 3 clips.

## How each tool lets you start free.

Based on each product’s public pricing pages and documentation, checked 30 October 2026. A “—” means not advertised on the product’s public pages. Trademarks belong to their owners. OpusClip, Klap, Vizard, Ssemble, Choppity, quso.ai and Submagic are not affiliated with and do not endorse Everpop.

- **Everpop** — First video free — up to 3 clips, no card
- **OpusClip** — Free plan: 60 credits a month; no credit card required
- **Klap** — Free to try on 1 video; no credit card required
- **Vizard** — Free plan: 60 credits a month (card not stated)
- **Ssemble** — Not advertised on its public pages
- **Choppity** — Free plan: 1 hour of AI video analysis a month; no credit card required
- **quso.ai** — Free plan: 75 credits a month, 720p with a watermark (card not stated)
- **Submagic** — Free to try; no credit card required

[Every comparison, cell by cell](https://everpop.app/compare)

## Your first video, no card.

Your first video is free — up to 3 clips, no card. Post one of those clips to YouTube and get its 48-hour receipt.

## What the free and paid plans export.

- **Everpop** — 1080p on Free and Starter; up to 4K on Pro and Scale when your source is 4K in the clip's orientation — never fabricated
- **OpusClip** — Up to 1080p on Free; "highest resolution available" on Starter and Pro, 4K download on Pro
- **Klap** — Not advertised on its public pages
- **Vizard** — 720p exports on Free; 4K on paid plans
- **Ssemble** — Not advertised on its public pages
- **Choppity** — 1080p HD and 4K exports on paid plans (Free: not stated)
- **quso.ai** — 720p with watermark on Free; 1080p on paid plans
- **Submagic** — 1080p on Starter, up to 2K on Pro, 4K / 60 fps on Business

## Publishing, then a receipt for each eligible Short.

Everpop publishes to YouTube Shorts, Instagram Reels and Facebook Reels: you review each post, or switch on auto-post for Shorts and Reels on Pro and Scale. TikTok gets a ready-to-post draft in your inbox, and going public on TikTok stays your tap.

Eligible YouTube Shorts come back with 48-hour and 7-day numbers from the YouTube Analytics API — views, average view percentage, subscribers gained — and, once your channel has measured history, the prediction Everpop recorded before publishing.

Your first video is free — up to 3 clips, no card.

[See a sample receipt](https://everpop.app/r/sample)

## Questions, answered

### Which AI clipping tools have a free option without a credit card?

Five of the eight AI clipping tools checked say you can start without a credit card: Everpop, OpusClip, Klap, Choppity and Submagic. Vizard and quso.ai offer a free start, but their pages do not mention a card. Ssemble advertises no free way to start. Everpop's first video is free, up to 3 clips. Read from each product's own pages on 30 October 2026.

### Is Everpop free?

Your first video is free — up to 3 clips, no card. Post one of those clips to YouTube and get its 48-hour receipt. After that, Starter is $9/mo for 8 videos a month.

### Do I need a credit card to try Everpop?

No. Your first video is free — up to 3 clips — and Everpop asks for no card to make them.

### Which free plans export in 1080p?

Everpop: 1080p on Free and Starter; up to 4K on Pro and Scale when your source is 4K in the clip's orientation — never fabricated. From each product's pages, checked 30 October 2026: OpusClip: Up to 1080p on Free; "highest resolution available" on Starter and Pro, 4K download on Pro; Klap: Not advertised on its public pages; Vizard: 720p exports on Free; 4K on paid plans; Ssemble: Not advertised on its public pages; Choppity: 1080p HD and 4K exports on paid plans (Free: not stated); quso.ai: 720p with watermark on Free; 1080p on paid plans; Submagic: 1080p on Starter, up to 2K on Pro, 4K / 60 fps on Business.

## Related

- [What AI clipping tools cost per month](https://everpop.app/ai-clipping-tool-prices)
- [Everpop pricing](https://everpop.app/pricing)
- [Every comparison, cell by cell](https://everpop.app/compare)
- [How much AI clipping tools cost](https://everpop.app/blog/how-much-do-ai-clipping-tools-cost)
- [OpusClip alternatives, compared honestly](https://everpop.app/blog/opus-clip-alternatives-honest-comparison)

Whop, Vyro, ClipAffiliates, Twitch, Kick, YouTube, Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, Google Drive, Riverside, StreamYard and Zoom are trademarks of their owners; none of them is affiliated with or endorses Everpop.
